PREORDER - Sueños - “Reminiscing” 180g Vinyl LP


It is our pleasure to announce “REMINISCING”, a collection of Sueños’ first two EPs “Sueños” and “I Wish You Nothing But Love” on premium heavyweight 180g black vinyl. This release serves as a reflection on Sueños’ journey as a band so far, and includes new single “Luna Azul” as a peek forward into what is to come. Available on a very limited run of 100 copies. Don’t miss your chance to own a part of the band’s story!

This release is a preorder, expected to ship 8/31/24.

Side A:
1. Blue
2. Sail
3. Around
4. Mesmer Eyes

Side B:
1. Sin Ti
2. Carousel
3. Sonar Waves
4. Celestial
5. Luna Azul (unreleased)


Back to top